Contact Us

The Heritage Trust of Nova Scotia office is located in the heart of downtown Halifax.

Our office is staffed on a part-time basis by volunteers.

DELIVERY ADDRESS:
Heritage Trust of Nova Scotia
1588 Barrington Street
Halifax, NS

MAILING ADDRESS:
Heritage Trust of Nova Scotia
P.O. Box 36111, RPO Spring Garden
Halifax, Nova Scotia,
B3J 3S9

Phone: (902) 423-4807
Fax: (902) 423-3977
E-mail: contact@htns.ca

 

Contact our President:

Linda Forbes
E-mail: president@htns.ca
Phone: (902) 423-4807

 

Awards Committee Contact:

awards@htns.ca

Buildings-at-risk Committee Contact:

buildings-at-risk@htns.ca

Communities Committee Contact:

communities@htns.ca

Communications/Publicity Contact:

communications@htns.ca

Events Committee Contact:

events@htns.ca

VP of Finance Contact:

finance@htns.ca

Griffin Quarterly Editor:

griffin@htns.ca

Heritage Canada Rep. for HTNS:

heritagecanada@htns.ca

HRM Committee Contact:

hrm@htns.ca

Membership Committee Contact:

membership@htns.ca

Places of Worship Committee Contact:

places-of-worship@htns.ca

Projects Committee Contact:

projects@htns.ca

Publications Contact:

publications@htns.ca

Contact our Treasurer:

treasurer@htns.ca

Contact our Vice President:

heritage@htns.ca

Contact our Web Designer

webadmin@htns.ca